Code Lyoko

Code Lyoko

Sep. 03, 2003
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 03, 2003
2Season 2 Aug. 31, 2005
3Season 3 Sep. 09, 2006
    4Season 4 Aug. 13, 2007
      5Season 5 Dec. 19, 2012



        Léonie Berthonnaud isAelita (voice)
        Aelita (voice)
        Marin Lafitte isJérémy (voice)
        Jérémy (voice)
        Quentin Merabet isUlrich (voice)
        Ulrich (voice)
        Mélanie Tran isYumi (voice)
        Yumi (voice)
        Pauline Serieys isLaura (voice)
        Laura (voice)
        Diego Mestanza isWilliam (voice)
        William (voice)


        Code Lyoko centers on four children who travel to the virtual world of Lyoko to battle against a sentient artificial intelligence named XANA, with a virtual human called Aelita.

        Code Lyoko
        Original title Code Lyoko
        First air date Sep. 03, 2003
        Last air date Feb. 09, 2013
        Seasons 5
        Episodes 102
        Duration 30m

        Similar titles

        The Muppets
        Dear White People
        The Red Tent
        Legend of the Seeker
        Happy Endings
        Modern Family
        Better Late Than Never
        Boston Public
        Frankie Boyle’s New World Order
        Weird Science