Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman

Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman

Jan. 01, 1993
Your rating: 0
0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 31, 1992
    2Season 2 Sep. 25, 1993
    3Season 3 Sep. 24, 1994
    4Season 4 Sep. 23, 1995
    5Season 5 Sep. 21, 1996
    6Season 6 Apr. 12, 1997



    Jane Seymour isMichaela Quinn
    Michaela Quinn
    Joe Lando isByron Sully
    Byron Sully
    Shawn Toovey isBrian Cooper
    Brian Cooper
    Chad Allen isMatthew Cooper
    Matthew Cooper
    Orson Bean isLoren Bray
    Loren Bray
    Jim Knobeloch isJake Slicker
    Jake Slicker
    William Shockley isHank Lawson
    Hank Lawson
    Frank Collison isHorace Bing
    Horace Bing
    Geoffrey Lower isRev. Timothy Johnson
    Rev. Timothy Johnson


    Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman is an American Western drama series created by Beth Sullivan and starring Jane Seymour who plays Dr. Michaela “Mike” Quinn, a physician who leaves Boston in search of adventure in the American West and who settles in Colorado Springs, Colorado.

    The television series ran on CBS for six seasons, from January 1, 1993 to May 16, 1998. In total, 150 episodes were produced, plus two television movies which were made after the series was cancelled. It aired in over 100 countries. Since 1997, reruns have been shown in syndication and on ABC Family, Ion Television, the Hallmark Channel, gmc, Eleven, CBS Drama and INSP.

    Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman
    Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman
    Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman
    Original title Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman
    First air date Jan. 01, 1993
    Last air date May. 16, 1998
    Seasons 6
    Episodes 149
    Duration 47m

    Similar titles

    Still Star-Crossed
    Youth & Consequences
    Another Miss Oh
    Forever Knight
    Coffee Prince