Drunk History

Drunk History

Jul. 09, 2013
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 09, 2013
2Season 2 Jul. 01, 2014
3Season 3 Sep. 01, 2015
4Season 4 Sep. 27, 2016
5Season 5 Jan. 23, 2018



Derek Waters isHimself - Host / Various Characters
Himself - Host / Various Characters

Video trailer


Historical reenactments from A-list talent as told by inebriated storytellers. A unique take on the familiar and less familiar people and events from America’s great past as great moments in history are retold with unforgettable results.

Drunk History
Drunk History
Original title Drunk History
First air date Jul. 09, 2013
Last air date Jul. 24, 2018
Seasons 5
Episodes 55
Duration 22m

Similar titles

Aqua Teen Hunger Force
Modern Farmer
My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic
Almost There
Gilligan’s Island
Get Shorty
Dear White People
Comedy Feeds
Only Fools and Horses
Nurse Jackie