Fake or Fortune?

Fake or Fortune?

Jun. 19, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 19, 2011
2Season 2 Sep. 16, 2012
3Season 3 Jan. 19, 2014
4Season 4 Jul. 05, 2015




Fiona Bruce isHerself - Presenter
Herself - Presenter
Philip Mould isHimself - Presenter
Himself - Presenter


Journalist Fiona Bruce teams up with art expert Philip Mould to investigate the provenance or attribution of notable artworks.

Fake or Fortune?
Fake or Fortune?
Fake or Fortune?
Fake or Fortune?
Original title Fake or Fortune?
First air date Jun. 19, 2011
Last air date Jul. 26, 2015
Seasons 4
Episodes 15
Duration 60m

Similar titles

America to Me
The Curse of Oak Island
The American West
True Conviction
All or Nothing: The Michigan Wolverines
High Profits
I, Witness
Travel Man: 48 Hours in…
In Search of…
We Speak Dance
Ghost Brothers