Fear Thy Neighbor

Fear Thy Neighbor

Apr. 14, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 14, 2014
    2Season 2 Apr. 13, 2015
    3Season 3 Mar. 30, 2016
      4Season 4 Apr. 05, 2017
        5Season 5 Jun. 02, 2018




        Video trailer


        A look inside the lives of horrific neighborly disputes. Watch what happens when a simple issue turns into the worst night of a family’s life.

        Fear Thy Neighbor
        Original title Fear Thy Neighbor
        First air date Apr. 14, 2014
        Last air date Aug. 04, 2018
        Seasons 5
        Episodes 49
        Duration 42m

        Similar titles

        Abstract: The Art of Design
        Bangkok Airport
        Border Wars
        Mighty Ships
        Barbarians Rising
        True Life
        The Planets
        Just Another Immigrant
        Enemies: The President, Justice & the FBI
        Flint Town
        How It’s Made: Dream Cars