Gold Rush

Gold Rush

Jun. 19, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

Season Nov. 24, 2018
    Season Nov. 24, 2018
      1Season 1 Jun. 19, 2011
      2Season 2 Feb. 17, 2012
      3Season 3 Dec. 14, 2012
      4Season 4 Feb. 14, 2014
      5Season 5 Feb. 08, 2015
      6Season 6 Oct. 16, 2015
      7Season 7 Oct. 14, 2016




      Video trailer


      Follow the lives of ambitious miners as they head north in pursuit of gold. With new miners, new claims, new machines and new ways to pull gold out of the ground, the stakes are higher than ever. But will big risks lead to an even bigger pay out?

      Gold Rush
      Gold Rush
      Gold Rush
      Gold Rush
      Gold Rush
      Gold Rush
      Original title Gold Rush
      First air date Jun. 19, 2011
      Last air date Nov. 16, 2018
      Seasons 9
      Episodes 169
      Duration 41m

      Similar titles

      The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
      Cosplay Melee
      The X Factor
      Pawn Stars
      Teen Mom
      True Story with Hamish & Andy
      Sweet Home Oklahoma
      Million Dollar Listing New York
      Dancing Queen
      Love at First Flight
      Below Deck