Halloween Baking Championship

Halloween Baking Championship

Oct. 05, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

Season Nov. 23, 2018
    Season Nov. 23, 2018
      Season Nov. 23, 2018
        Season Nov. 23, 2018



          Video trailer


          Richard Blais hosts the country’s top bakers as they battle it out to create Halloween’s spookiest and most-irresistible treats. From spider cupcakes, cheesecake coffins and witch finger cookies to towering confections of terror, these bakers must prove their skills to judges Ron Ben-Israel, Carla Hall and Sherry Yard to land the $25,000 prize and the title of Halloween Baking Champion!

          Original title Halloween Baking Championship
          First air date Oct. 05, 2015
          Last air date Oct. 29, 2018
          Seasons 4
          Episodes 20
          Duration 60m

          Similar titles

          The Loud House
          Coop & Cami Ask The World
          The Island
          Ellen’s Design Challenge
          Edge of Alaska
          Nailed It!
          Too Stupid to Die
          Pippi Longstocking
          The Real World
          Maine Cabin Masters
          Bitchin’ Rides
          Vegas Rat Rods