I Didn’t Do It

I Didn’t Do It

Jan. 17, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 17, 2014
2Season 2 Feb. 15, 2015


    Tod Himmel


    Olivia Holt isLindy Watson
    Lindy Watson
    Austin North isLogan Watson
    Logan Watson
    Piper Curda isJasmine Kang
    Jasmine Kang
    Peyton Clark isGarrett Spenger
    Garrett Spenger
    Sarah Gilman isDelia Delfano
    Delia Delfano


    Ultra-competitive fraternal twins Lindy and Logan Watson, together with their four best friends, navigate their freshman year of high school. Each episode begins with a comedic “what just happened?” situation as Lindy and Logan each spin their own vivid account of a certain occurrence or predicament. The series utilizes flashback scenes to tell the siblings’ unique stories.

    I Didn’t Do It
    Original title I Didn't Do It
    First air date Jan. 17, 2014
    Last air date Oct. 16, 2015
    Seasons 2
    Episodes 39
    Duration 22m

    Similar titles

    Boston Legal
    The Muppets
    Horace and Pete
    Rick Mercer Report
    The Secret World of Alex Mack
    Last Tango in Halifax
    Love Thy Neighbor
    The Office
    ‘Til Death
    Citizen Khan