Jay Leno’s Garage

Jay Leno’s Garage

Oct. 07, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

Season Nov. 24, 2018
    1Season 1 Oct. 07, 2015
    2Season 2 Jun. 15, 2016
      3Season 3 Jun. 28, 2017
      4Season 4 Apr. 19, 2018




      Jay Leno isHimself - Host
      Himself - Host


      Starting as a YouTube series in 2006 and making it’s way to television in 2015 on CNBC, former host of “The Tonight Show” Jay Leno does car and motorcycle reviews on classic cars, super cars like the McLaren P1, restored cars, vintage and sports cars.

      Jay Leno’s Big Dog Garage is located in Burbank, California, near Bob Hope Airport. In 2011 the show won a Primetime Emmy Award for “Outstanding Special Class — Short-Format Nonfiction Program”. It is distributed by NBC Entertainment’s digital division.

      Jay Leno’s Garage
      Jay Leno’s Garage
      Original title Jay Leno's Garage
      First air date Oct. 07, 2015
      Last air date Jun. 08, 2018
      Seasons 4
      Episodes 25
      Duration 30m

      Similar titles

      Beyond the Tank
      Big Brother: After Dark
      Mythical Beasts
      Dian Fossey: Secrets in the Mist
      The Amazing Race
      Fatal Vows
      Mountain Monsters
      Vice World of Sports
      Seven Year Switch
      Desert Flippers
      Hotel Impossible