Jennifer Falls

Jennifer Falls

Jun. 04, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 03, 2014



Jaime Pressly isJennifer Doyle
Jennifer Doyle
Missi Pyle isDina Simac
Dina Simac
Ethan Suplee isWayne Doyle
Wayne Doyle
Nora Kirkpatrick isStephanie Doyle
Stephanie Doyle
Dylan Gelula isGretchen Doyle
Gretchen Doyle
Jessica Walter isMaggie Doyle
Maggie Doyle

Video trailer


Jennifer Doyle who must move back in with her own mom after being let go from her high-powered, six-figure salary job. With her teenage daughter in tow, Jennifer has to face her new life and figure out what the next steps are to rebuild.

Original title Jennifer Falls
First air date Jun. 04, 2014
Last air date Aug. 13, 2014
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Duration 30m

Similar titles

Whose Line Is It Anyway?
Bunsen is a Beast
Fish Hooks
Rick and Morty
New Girl
Fairly Legal
The Spoils of Babylon
The Simpsons