My Secret Identity

My Secret Identity

Oct. 09, 1988
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 09, 1988
2Season 2 Oct. 07, 1989
3Season 3 Sep. 29, 1990




My Secret Identity was a Canadian television series starring Jerry O’Connell and Derek McGrath. Originally broadcast from October 9, 1988 – May 25, 1991 on CTV in Canada, the series also aired in syndication in the United States. The series won the 1989 International Emmy Award for Outstanding Achievement in Programming for Children and Young People.

My Secret Identity
My Secret Identity
Original title My Secret Identity
First air date Oct. 09, 1988
Last air date May. 25, 1991
Seasons 3
Episodes 72
Duration 22m

Similar titles

The Gentlemen of Wolgyesu Tailor Shop
Real Time with Bill Maher
No Activity
Stuck in the Middle
Scooby-Doo, Where Are You!
Angry Birds Toons
Random Acts of Flyness
Hunter x Hunter
As Told by Ginger
Take My Wife
Red Dwarf