One Piece

One Piece

Oct. 20, 1999
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 20, 1999
    3Season 3 Aug. 17, 2019
      4Season 4 Aug. 17, 2019
        5Season 5 Aug. 17, 2019
          6Season 6 Aug. 17, 2019
            7Season 7 Aug. 17, 2019
              8Season 8 Aug. 17, 2019
                9Season 9 Aug. 17, 2019
                  10Season 10 Aug. 17, 2019
                    11Season 11 Aug. 17, 2019
                      12Season 12 Aug. 17, 2019
                        13Season 13 Aug. 17, 2019
                          14Season 14 Aug. 17, 2019
                            15Season 15 Aug. 17, 2019
                              16Season 16 Aug. 17, 2019
                                17Season 17 Aug. 17, 2019
                                  18Season 18 Jul. 10, 2016
                                    19Season 19 Sep. 03, 2017




                                      Mayumi Tanaka isMonkey D. Luffy
                                      Monkey D. Luffy
                                      Kazuya Nakai isRoronoa Zoro
                                      Roronoa Zoro
                                      Hiroaki Hirata isVinsmoke Sanji
                                      Vinsmoke Sanji
                                      Ikue Otani isTony Tony Chopper
                                      Tony Tony Chopper
                                      Choo isBrook

                                      Video trailer


                                      Years ago, the fearsome pirate king Gol D. Roger was executed, leaving a huge pile of treasure and the famous “One Piece” behind. Whoever claims the “One Piece” will be named the new pirate king. Monkey D. Luffy, a boy who consumed one of the “Devil’s Fruits”, has it in his head that he’ll follow in the footsteps of his idol, the pirate Shanks, and find the One Piece. It helps, of course, that his body has the properties of rubber and he’s surrounded by a bevy of skilled fighters and thieves to help him along the way. Monkey D. Luffy brings a bunch of his crew followed by, Roronoa Zoro, Nami, Usopp, Sanji, Tony-Tony Chopper, Nico Robin, Franky, and Brook. They will do anything to get the One Piece and become King of the Pirates!

                                      One Piece
                                      One Piece
                                      One Piece
                                      One Piece
                                      One Piece
                                      One Piece
                                      One Piece
                                      One Piece
                                      One Piece
                                      One Piece
                                      Original title ワンピース
                                      First air date Oct. 20, 1999
                                      Last air date Nov. 18, 2018
                                      Seasons 19
                                      Episodes 862
                                      Duration 25m

                                      Similar titles

                                      Schitt’s Creek
                                      A Touch of Cloth
                                      Black Lightning
                                      Hollywood Darlings
                                      Kroll Show
                                      Batman: The Brave and the Bold
                                      Toast of London