Perry Mason

Perry Mason

Sep. 21, 1957
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

Season Nov. 23, 2018
    Season Nov. 23, 2018
      Season Nov. 23, 2018
        1Season 1 Sep. 21, 1957
        2Season 2 Sep. 20, 1958
        3Season 3 Oct. 03, 1959
        4Season 4 Sep. 17, 1960
        5Season 5 Sep. 02, 1961
          6Season 6 Sep. 27, 1962



          Raymond Burr isPerry Mason
          Perry Mason
          Barbara Hale isDella Street
          Della Street
          William Hopper isPaul Drake
          Paul Drake
          William Talman isHamilton Burger
          Hamilton Burger
          Ray Collins isLt. Tragg
          Lt. Tragg
          Wesley Lau isLt. Andy Anderson
          Lt. Andy Anderson
          Lee Miller isSgt. Brice
          Sgt. Brice
          George E. Stone isCourt Clerk
          Court Clerk
          Don Anderson isCourtroom Spectator
          Courtroom Spectator
          Robert Wegner isCourtroom Spectator
          Courtroom Spectator


          The cases of master criminal defense attorney Perry Mason and his staff who handled the most difficult of cases in the aid of the innocent.

          Perry Mason
          Perry Mason
          Perry Mason
          Perry Mason
          Perry Mason
          Original title Perry Mason
          First air date Sep. 21, 1957
          Last air date May. 22, 1966
          Seasons 9
          Episodes 271
          Duration 60m

          Similar titles

          SEAL Team
          Monarch of the Glen
          Take Two
          Sons of Anarchy
          Killing Eve
          Mr. Robot
          On the Case With Paula Zahn