Jun. 18, 2009
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 18, 2009
1Season 1 Jun. 18, 2009
2Season 2 May. 05, 2011
2Season 2 May. 05, 2011


Psychoville is a British dark comedy television serial written by and starring The League of Gentlemen members Reece Shearsmith and Steve Pemberton. It debuted on BBC Two on 18 June 2009. Pemberton and Shearsmith each play numerous characters, with Dawn French and Jason Tompkins in additional starring roles. The first series was followed by a Halloween special, broadcast on 31 October 2010, which saw Imelda Staunton added to the main cast along with previously supporting actors Eileen Atkins and Daniel Kaluuya. The second series started broadcasting on 5 May 2011 and ended on 6 June. Reece Shearsmith has officially announced that there will not be a third series.

Original title Psychoville
First air date Jun. 18, 2009
Last air date Jun. 06, 2011
Seasons 2
Episodes 13
Duration 30m

Similar titles

Home from Home
The 10th Kingdom
The Nanny
Cinderella and Four Knights
Ghost Whisperer
Good Luck Charlie
Flower Boy Next Door
Some Girls
Greatest Party Story Ever
Uncle Buck