Feb. 02, 2018
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 02, 2018


Kris Mrksa


Lydia Wilson isMatilda Gray
Matilda Gray
Joel Fry isHal Fine
Hal Fine
Claire Rushbrook isRose Morgan
Rose Morgan
Joanna Scanlan isJanice Gray
Janice Gray
Pippa Haywood isVerity Satlow
Verity Satlow
Tara Fitzgerald isSylvia Walsh
Sylvia Walsh
Sian Reese-Williams isTrudy Franken
Trudy Franken
Simon Kunz isLloyd Satlow
Lloyd Satlow

Video trailer


In 1994, a toddler disappeared from a small Welsh village, never to be seen again. 23 years later, in London, the mother of rising cello star Matilda Gray commits suicide, without apparent reason. Among her possessions, Matilda discovers tantalising evidence, linking her mother to the Welsh girl’s disappearance all those years ago.

Original title Requiem
First air date Feb. 02, 2018
Last air date Feb. 02, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Duration 50m

Similar titles

Zero Hour
A Million Little Things
The Wire
Inspector George Gently
The Messengers
The Mentalist
Escape at Dannemora
Black Mirror
Cagney & Lacey
Jekyll and Hyde
Life Unexpected