Royal Pains

Royal Pains

Jun. 04, 2009
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 04, 2009
2Season 2 Jun. 03, 2010
3Season 3 Jun. 29, 2011
4Season 4 Jun. 06, 2012
5Season 5 Jun. 12, 2013
6Season 6 Jun. 10, 2014
7Season 7 Jun. 02, 2015
8Season 8 May. 18, 2016



Paulo Costanzo isEvan R. Lawson
Evan R. Lawson
Brooke D'Orsay isPaige Collins
Paige Collins
Mark Feuerstein isHank Lawson
Hank Lawson
Reshma Shetty isDivya Katdare
Divya Katdare
Ben Shenkman isDr. Jeremiah Sacani
Dr. Jeremiah Sacani


A young E.R. doctor who, after being wrongly blamed for a patient’s death, moves to the Hamptons and becomes the reluctant “doctor for hire” to the rich and famous. When the attractive administrator of the local hospital asks him to treat the town’s less fortunate, he finds himself walking the line between doing well for himself and doing good for others.

Royal Pains
Royal Pains
Royal Pains
Royal Pains
Royal Pains
Royal Pains
Original title Royal Pains
First air date Jun. 04, 2009
Last air date Jul. 06, 2016
Seasons 8
Episodes 104
Duration 42m

Similar titles

Blood & Oil
Milo Murphy’s Law
Fashion King
Public Morals
The Ellen DeGeneres Show
Hot Date
Rick and Morty
Bring It On, Ghost
Death Note