Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 04, 2016
2Season 2 Oct. 17, 2017



Lovell Adams-Gray isPeter Burrow
Peter Burrow
Leslie Hope isJudith Berry
Judith Berry
Jim Watson isNoah Jenkins
Noah Jenkins
Paulino Nunes isMark Rankin
Mark Rankin
Ty Olsson isMorgan / Benny Ironside
Morgan / Benny Ironside
Sebastian Pigott isOwen
Owen "Wren" Turnbull
Melinda Shankar isTalvinder Gill
Talvinder Gill

Video trailer


Thirty years ago, in the sleepy community of Waterbury, a killer known as “The Executioner” murdered Sarah Bennett’s parents. Now Sarah and her husband Dylan have returned to town, only to find herself the centerpiece in a series of horrifying murders centered around the seven deadly sins.

Original title Slasher
First air date Mar. 04, 2016
Last air date Oct. 17, 2017
Seasons 2
Episodes 16
Duration 45m

Similar titles

Young Hercules
Star Trek: Voyager
Marvel’s Runaways
Narcos: Mexico
Night Gallery
The Blacklist: Redemption
My Wife’s Having an Affair this Week
Da Vinci’s Inquest
Dead Silent
Inside Men
Fanny and Alexander